Loading Events

The Art of Being

90 Minute Continuing Coach Education (CCE)

ICF Core Competency: A Foundation 2. Embodies a Coaching Mindset

Excelerator Principles: Engage and Evolve

Life is a learning lab, on both sides of the coaching conversation. Explore ways to remain open, curious, and flexible as a coach while remaining focused on the coachee’s goals. Build and strengthen your own reflective practice. Hear how others have established personal and professional standards and maintained coaching boundaries.

Observe a live coaching demonstration and engage in the debrief.

Continuing Coach Education (CCE) Units: 1.25 Core Competency and .25 Resource

 

This virtual course will take place on the following date and time:

  • Thursday November 18
    4:30pm-6:00pm PDT / 5:30pm-7:00pm MDT / 7:30pm-9:00pm EDT

The course is facilitated  by International Coach Federation Accredited  coaches who are exceptional coaches and great facilitators.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
The Art of Being | Nov 18, 2021
Buy Any 4 CCE Offerings at $125 ($35 Discount) - Discount Applied at Checkout
$ 40.00
Unlimited

CANADA BC JOB GRANT

Up to $10,000 of funding per participant available each fiscal.

Other Provinces & Territories