Loading Events

Powerful Listening:
The Difference Between Transactional and Transformational Coaching

90 Minute Continuing Coach Education (CCE)

ICF Core Competency: C. Communicating Effectively 6. Listens Actively

Excelerator Principles: Enlighten, Empower & Evolve

Sharpen your powerful listening skills while maintaining a safe and agenda-free conversation. Learn how to help expand your client’s thinking through story and metaphor, so they can discover new ways forward. Take your clients from transactional conversations into transformational learning.

Observe a live coaching demonstration and engage in the debrief.

Continuing Coach Education (CCE) Units: 1.25 Core Competency and .25 Resource

 

This virtual course will take place on the following date and time:

  • Friday May 14
    8:00am-9:30am PDT / 9:00am-10:30am MDT / 11:00am-12:30pm EDT

The course is facilitated  by International Coach Federation Accredited  coaches who are exceptional coaches and great facilitators.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Powerful Listening | May 14, 2021
Buy Any 4 CCE Offerings for $125 ($35 Discount) - Discount Applied At Checkout
$ 40.00
Unlimited

CANADA BC JOB GRANT

Up to $10,000 of funding per participant available each fiscal.

Other Provinces & Territories