Loading Events

Live Coaching Event

Coaching has fast become an essential leadership skill. But with so many different approaches to coaching, it can be hard to know exactly what it is, how it works, how it can shape your approach to leadership, and how it can drive meaningful results. 

As an award-winning, internationally recognized coaching company, we’re excited to help you explore all these questions and more during our Live Coaching Event. 

During our time together you’ll have the opportunity to: 

  • Learn the neuroscience behind coaching
  • Unpack the bottom-line benefits of a coach approach to leadership
  • Observe a live coaching demonstration
  • Ask our certified Professional Leadership Coaches questions

This is the perfect opportunity to let your curiosity get the better of you! Join us on Thursday, May 27th for this free, Live Coaching Event. 

Event Format

Catch all the learning and the live coaching demonstration from 1:00pm-2:00pm PDT / 2:00pm- 3:00pm MDT / 4:00pm-5:00pm EDT.

Then stay in the room for an interactive Q+A with our coaches from 2:00pm – 2:30pm PDT / 3:00pm – 3:30pm MDT / 5:00pm – 5:30pm EDT. 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Live Coaching Event | May 27, 2021
$ 0.00
Unlimited

CANADA BC JOB GRANT

Up to $10,000 of funding per participant available each fiscal.

Other Provinces & Territories