Loading Events

Dynamic Insights

90 Minute Continuing Coach Education (CCE)

ICF Core Competency: C. Communicating Effectively 7. Evokes Awareness

Excelerator Principles: Enlighten and Empower

Uncover the impact of blind spots for your coachee. Learn approaches that support increased awareness, openness to learning, and reframing perspectives. Discover the power of a challenge in the coaching relationship.

Observe a live coaching demonstration and engage in the debrief.

Continuing Coach Education (CCE) Units: 1.25 Core Competency and .25 Resource

 

This virtual course will take place on the following date and time:

  • Wednesday October 13
    1:30pm-3:00pm PDT / 2:30pm-4:00pm MDT / 4:30pm-7:00pm EDT

The course is facilitated  by International Coach Federation Accredited  coaches who are exceptional coaches and great facilitators.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Dynamic Insights | Oct 13, 2021
Buy Any 4 CCE Offerings at $125 ($35 Discount) - Discount Applied at Checkout
$ 40.00
Unlimited

CANADA BC JOB GRANT

Up to $10,000 of funding per participant available each fiscal.

Other Provinces & Territories