Loading Events

Coaching Teams

90 Minute Continuing Coach Education (CCE)

ICF Team Core Competency: Moving Beyond One-to-One Coaching   

               A. Foundation 2. Embodies a Coaching Mindset

               B. Co-Creating the Relationship 4. Cultivates Trust and Safety

Excelerator Team Coaching Program Principles:    Engage: Connector, Enlighten: Communicator, Empower: Catalyst, Excel: Champion, Emerge: Curator

Team Coaching is a dramatically growing coaching strategy. It’s an exciting way to expand your reach and impact in an organization.

In this exhilarating approach to great teams, you’ll draw on all your coaching tools, skills, and experiences. Using your individual coaching strengths and new ICF team core competencies you’ll learn the differences between team and individual coaching, and how to help teams learn to achieve meaningful results.

Continuing Coach Education (CCE) Units: 1.25 Core Competency and .25 Resource

 

This virtual course will take place on the following date and time:

  • Thursday August 12
    7:30am-9:00am PDT / 8:30am-10:00am MDT / 10:30am-12:00pm EDT

The course is facilitated  by International Coach Federation Accredited  coaches who are exceptional coaches and great facilitators.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Coaching Teams | Aug 12, 2021
Buy Any 4 CCEs for $125 ($35 Discount) - Discount Applied at Checkout
$ 40.00
Unlimited

CANADA BC JOB GRANT

Up to $10,000 of funding per participant available each fiscal.

Other Provinces & Territories