Loading Events

Credential Essentials: 5 Ways to Finish Strong in the ACC/PCC/MCC Credential Home Stretch

90 Minute Continuing Coach Education (CCE)

You can almost see the credential finish line. Now it’s time to lean in and finish strong.

This session isn’t about what you already know. It’s about what you might not know when you’re applying for or renewing your credentials. Learn the overlooked or misunderstood ins and outs of credentialing, and explore innovative strategies and solutions for your ACC/PCC/MCC renewals and applications.

Continuing Coach Education (CCE) Units: 1.5 Resource

 

This virtual course will take place on the following date and time:

  • Friday September 24
    7:30am-9:00am PDT / 8:30am-10:00am MDT / 10:30am-12:00pm EDT

The course is facilitated  by International Coach Federation Accredited  coaches who are exceptional coaches and great facilitators.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Credential Essentials | Sept 24, 2021
Buy Any 4 CCEs for $125 ($35 Discount) - Discount Applied at Checkout
$ 40.00
Unlimited

CANADA BC JOB GRANT

Up to $10,000 of funding per participant available each fiscal.

Other Provinces & Territories