Loading Events
This event has passed.

Business Development Tools for Coaches: The Relationship

90 Minute Continuing Coach Education (CCE)

ICF Core Competency: B. Co-Creating the Relationship 4. Cultivates Trust and Safety

Excelerator Principles: Engage

Leverage your coaching presence, skills and competencies to effectively create and sustain healthy, authentic relationships with your clients. Explore what it takes to establish trust with clients, and how to demonstrate integrity as you partner in the business-building process.

Observe a live coaching demonstration and engage in the debrief.

Continuing Coach Education (CCE) Units: 1.25 Core Competency and .25 Resource

 

This virtual course will take place on the following date and time:

  • Thursday April 8
    4:30pm-6:00pm PDT / 5:30pm-7:00pm MDT / 7:30pm-9:00pm EDT

The course is facilitated  by International Coach Federation Accredited  coaches who are exceptional coaches and great facilitators.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

CANADA BC JOB GRANT

Up to $10,000 of funding per participant available each fiscal.

Other Provinces & Territories