Certified Leadership Coach 11-Month Package April 2021 to February 2022

$6,485.00

Insufficient stock

Excelerator Essentials | Regular Track | April 13, 2021 Start

Out of stock

Excelerator Mastery | Regular Track | June 8, 2021 Start

In stock

Mentor Coaching | November 12, 2021 Start

In stock

Insufficient stock

SKU: clc-q2-2021-11-month-option-1 Categories: ,

Description

Excelerator™ Essentials
  • Tuesdays April 13, 20, 27, May 4, 11, 18, 25
    6:00 am – 9:00 am PDT / 7:00 am – 10:00 am MDT / 9:00 am – 12:00 pm EDT
Excelerator™ Mastery: The Evolve Principle
  • Tuesdays June 8, 15, 22, 29, July 6, 13, 20, 27, August 3
    6:00 am – 9:00 am PDT / 7:00 am – 10:00 am MDT / 9:00 am – 12:00 pm EDT
Mentor Coaching
  • Fridays November 12, December 3 2021, January 14, February 4, 18 2022
    6:00 am – 7:30 am PDT / 7:00 am – 8:30 am MDT / 9:00 am – 10:30 am EDT

Charitable Rate: $4,385

Please contact info@essentialimpact.com if you qualify for this rate.